ISAF RACE OFFICIALS

2013 INTERNATIONAL MEASURER APPOINTMENTS

1. INTRODUCTION

- 1.1 On 12 November 2013, the Race Officials Committee appointed the candidates below as ISAF Race Officials in their respective disciplines and for the term of office indicated.
- 1.2 The Race Officials Committee is currently confirming details on a number of applications and therefore will make further appointments in due course. Therefore if a candidate's name does not appear below, it does not necessarily mean he or she has been rejected.

2. INTERNATIONAL MEASURERS

2.1 First appointment

Alain Nayl Eduardo Robert	Champy Driss Ortiz Lopez Tavlor	FRAAC21 FRAND USAEO17	49er Techno 293
Eduardo Robert	Ortiz Lopez		
Robert	•	USAEO17	1/04
	Taylor		J/24
luraon	i aj ioi	GBRRT7	B14
Julgen	Tiemann	GERJT	Tempest
4-year re-appointment			
Wataru	Arakawa	JPNWA2	OPT
Ignacio	Campos Fernandez	ESPIC8	VAU
Antonio	Cardona Espin	ESPAC23	STR
Helmuth	Gelmini	AUTHG1	TRN
Laszlo	Hegymegi	HUNLH2	SOL
Aldo	Murchio	ITAAM99	PLA
Nicolas	Pecha	FRANP9	J/80
Leocadio	Sanchez Soto	ESPLS7	TRN
Carla	Schiefer	USACS99	CTA
Ray	Sebo	AUSRS7	F15
3 2-year re-appointment			
Peter	Carter	AUSPC17	YNG
Paul	Hemker	USAPH1	FD
Paul	Hemker	USAPH1	FJ
Joseph	Knowles	USAJK71	STR
Nelson	Schmitt	BRANS1	LIG
Ugo	Zappi	FRAUZ1	VAU
	Jurgen 4-year re-appor Wataru Ignacio Antonio Helmuth Laszlo Aldo Nicolas Leocadio Carla Ray 2-year re-appor Peter Paul Paul Joseph Nelson	JurgenTiemann4-year re-apportmentWataruArakawaIgnacioCampos FernandezAntonioCardona EspinHelmuthGelminiLaszloHegymegiAldoNurchioNicolasPechaLeocadioSanchez SotoCarlaSchieferPaySebo2-year re-apportmentPeterCarterPaulHemkerJosephKnowlesNelsonSchmitt	JurgenTiemannGERJT4-year re-apportmentJPNWA2WataruArakawaJPNWA2IgnacioCampos FernandezESPIC8AntonioCardona EspinESPAC23HelmuthGelminiAUTHG1LaszloHegymegiHUNLH2AldoMurchioITAAM99NicolasPechaFRANP9LeocadioSanchez SotoESPLS7CarlaSchieferUSACS99RaySeboAUSRS7PeterCarterJUSAPH1PaulHemkerUSAPH1PaulKnowlesUSAJK71NelsonSchmittBRANS1